Alnwick Dolphins

Committee Members


To contact all committee members please either use the address next to them if it is for their specific role, or if it is more general please use the following email address [email protected] please state in the title of the email who it is for.






Paul Batley 


Jonathan Thew


Paul Saxon

Email: [email protected]


Membership Officer

Karen Fish

Email : [email protected]

Welfare Officer

Sarah Lowrie

Email : [email protected]   

Workforce Coordinator
Helen Buddle

Tony Stapleton

Press Officer
Stuart Eaborn



Alnwick Dolphins Committee